GO

Teaching Staff

 

Mme. Jocelyne Bergeron

jbergeron@lbpearson.ca

Ms. Melanie Burns

mburns06@lbpearson.ca

Ms. Dawn Campbell

dcampbell06@lbpearson.ca

     

Mr. Mark Coletta

Mr. Marc Hazanavicius

mhazanavicius@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Andrea Horvath

ahorvath2lbpearson.ca

     

Ms. Jeroo Jamaji

jjamaji@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Maria Kastelorizios

mkastelorizios@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Jonathan Keane

jkeane03@lbpearson.ca

     

Ms. Sarah Macaskill

smacaskill02@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Amandeep Mann

amann05@lbpearson.ca

Mr. David Mitchell

dmitchell02@lbpearson.ca

     

Mrs. Maggie Panko

mpanko@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Fotini Papachronis

fpapchronis@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Daniel Philion

dphilion@lbpearson.ca

     

Mr. Marc Rowland

mrowland@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Ashley Rowley

arowley02@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Daniela Taddeo

dtaddeo@lbpearson.ca

     

Mrs. Anelia Waters-Cote

awaterscote02@lbpearson.ca ​

 

Mrs. Jennifer Zakutney

jzakutney@lbpearson.ca