GO

Teaching Staff

 

Mr. Craig-Anthony Acrobati

AMP505-31
SCG405-32
MAT4C5-32
cacrobati02@lbpearson.ca

Mme. Jocelyne Bergeron

AMP105-31
FRE105-31
FRE105-32
FRE205-31
FRE205-32
jbergeron@lbpearson.ca

Ms. Melanie Burns

AMP105-32
mburns06@lbpearson.ca

     

Ms. Dawn Campbell

AMPSSK-64
SSKPJM-64
SSKENG-64
CCK402-01
SSKCCK-64
SSKPED-64
SSKLIT-64
DRA302-01
DRA402-01
dcampbell06@lbpearson.ca

Mme. Sylvie Cote

AMP305-32
FRE305-31
FRE305-32
HGF105-31
HGF205-31
scote@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Marc Hazanavicius

MED503-01
MAT5C5-02 CST
MAT4C5-31 CST
SSKMAT-64
FIN502-31
FIN502-32
mhazanavicius@lbpearson.ca

     

Mrs. Andrea Horvath

AMP305-31
ENG305-31
ENG305-32
HIS303-31
HIS303-32
ahorvath2lbpearson.ca

Ms. Jeroo Jamaji

PED102-31
PED102-32
PED202-31
PED202-32
PED302-31
PED302-32
PED402-31
PED402-32
PED502-01
FIT402-01
jjamaji@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Maria Kastelorizios

FRE404-31
FRE404-32
SSKFRE-64
FRE504-31
FRE504-32
mkastelorizios@lbpearson.ca

     

Mr. Jonathan Keane

PRF102-32
PRF202-32
CWO502-31
DRA502-01
ETH101-31
ETH201-31
ETH501-32
ART302-01
ART402-01
ART502-01
SSKART-64
jkeane03@lbpearson.ca

Ms. Sarah Macaskill

AMP205-32
ENG205-32
ETH201-32
smacaskill02@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Amandeep Mann

AMP205-31
PRF102-31
PRF202-31
MAT105-31
MAT105-32
MAT205-32
amann05@lbpearson.ca

     

Mr. David Mitchell

HIS404-31
HIS404-32
HGE105-32
HGE205-32
CWO502-32
dmitchell02@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Maggie Panko

AMP505-32
ENG405-31
ENG405-32
ENG505-31
ENG505-32
ETH501-31
mpanko@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Fotini Papachronis

AMP405-32
CHE503-01
SCG305-31
SCG305-32
SCE405-33
fpapchronis@lbpearson.ca

     

Mr. Daniel Philion

AMP405-31
MAT305-31
MAT305-32
MAT4S5-33 SN
MAT5S5-01 SN
dphilion@lbpearson.ca

Mr. Marc Rowland

BIO503-01
MAT205-31
PHY503-01
SCG405-31
EVT302-01
PED502-02
mrowland@lbpearson.ca

Mrs. Ashley Rowley

ENG105-31
ENG105-32
ENG205-31
ETH101-32
LEA302-01
arowley02@lbpearson.ca

     
 

Mrs. Daniela Taddeo

SCI104-31
SCI104-32
SCI204-31
SCI204-32
FIT503-01
dtaddeo@lbpearson.ca