Governing Board

Governing Board Members 2014-2015

Admin Reps Teacher Reps
D. Gross I. Alexander
N. Mentore A. Liste
M. White S. Marcotte
  L. Outland
  M. Panko
  I. Alarie
Student Reps V. Sylvain - Secretary
T. McKenzie M. Courchesne
E. Walcott  
Community Reps Parent Reps
G. Henden C. Fairhurst
  H. Gebhardt
  S. Hinkson
Commissioner B. Johnston
M. Davis N. Legault
  K. Robertson
  J. Mellette - Chair

Election of Governing Board parent representatives are held before September 30th of each school year at the Parents' Annual General Assembly.

Meeting Dates Time
October 14, 2014 7:00 pm
November 13, 2014 7:00 pm
December 17, 2014 7:00 pm
February 11, 2015 7:00 pm
March 19, 2015 7:00 pm
April 14, 2015 7:00 pm
May 20, 2015 7:00 pm





Contact Us